Cyberdotin

Such you can increase the speed of your computer from command system.

   

Written by:

Suppose  that you are doing some work in your  computer and your computer is hanging repeatedly, I.e stops working, so to increase the speed of your computer, you can increase the speed of your computer by using the run application, I am going to tell you some new commands which you can use Can increase the speed of the computer.

I will also tell you with the help of pictures how to use these commands.

First of all you have press a window key and type Run on it . After typing the  run you have to write it on {prefetch} After typing the perfect type you will see a temp. file that I have to do you and delete them, after deleting you have to go back to the recycle bin and also delete those temp files form there

Now I am going to tell you the second command how the second command works. I tell you first you have to press the window button and write the run on it. After writing the run you have to type in {cleanmgr} and after that you will see the option to use a disk, you have to okay on it and after that you will see some temporary file, you have to delete and delete it. will take few second.

 

Now I am going to tell you the last command how the last command works. I tell you first you have to press the window button and write the run on it. After writing the run you have to type in {tree} .

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Such you can increase the speed of your computer from command system.”

  1. yatin jain Avatar
    yatin jain

    nice

    Like

    1. cyberdotin Avatar
      cyberdotin

      y@tin j@in thank you for reading my blog on my side and visiting it.

      Like

Leave a comment